Fahrschul-Team

Rolf Wespi

 

+41 79 606 83 00

rolf@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Freitag frei

Marlies Wespi

 

+41 79 374 71 78

marlies@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Sandro Huber

 

+41 76 436 24 07

sandro@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Montag, Donnerstag und Freitag frei


Markus Bütikofer

 

+41 79 900 62 17

markus@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Dienstag frei

Rolf Buchmann

 

+41 79 370 90 22

rolf.buchmann@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Mittwoch frei

Florian Mächler

 

+41 79 476 54 94

florian@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Montag und Donnerstag frei